VT: 2005 Mini Cooper S blue, great condition, 134k, mechanic owned, sport pkg $6500

Discussion in 'Classic Mini, MINI and other Cars for Sale' started by Zealous Interiors, Jul 30, 2014.

1. Zealous Interiors

Zealous Interiors New Member

Jul 30, 2014
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    #1 Zealous Interiors, Jul 30, 2014
    Last edited: Aug 6, 2014
    VT: 2005 Mini Cooper S blue, great condition, 134k, mechanic owned, sport pkg $5900

Hello,
    I work as a mechanic at Pierre's Repair in South Burlington, VT. I purchased this off of my family friend and made a few repairs to get it into great condition. It is a 2005 Mini Cooper S 134100 miles, six speed manual, has a clean clean Carfax, runs and drives great.

To contact me, please send me an email to [email protected], I will not be checking PM's.

Features:
    ~Metallic Hyper Blue paint with white roof and white racing stripes and body colored dash.
    ~Premium Package
    ~Sport Package
    ~Auxiliary input for Stereo
    ~Heated seats
    ~Roof rack (No end-caps and locks however)
    ~Large sliding sunroof + moonroof.
    ~Almost new snow tires mounted on rims (Whether or not these are included will be negotiated along with the final selling price of the car, I am including the value in the asking price)

Recent maintenance:

~All four brake rotors (Centric)
    ~All four sets of brake pads (Monroe, Dynamic Premium)
    ~All four wheel bearings (Precision)
    ~Front right Strut mount (Monroe)
    ~Front left ABS sensor (Beck Arnley)
    ~Mobil 1 oil change
    ~Before selling, the previous owner replaced the exhaust and mufflers from the catalytic converter back.